Team

 alt=

Rudolf Vergeer

Owner

info@ideas4seasons.com

0031 6 51197466

Jolanda van der Werf

Jolanda van der Werf

product & quality assistant

jolanda@ideas4seasons.com

0031 6 17010886

Jasper de Graaf

Jasper de Graaf

order manager

jasper@ideas4seasons.com

0031 6 15118194

Daphne Verkerk

Daphne Verkerk

Netherlands and Belgium

daphne@verkerk-agencies.nl

0031 614898884

Renate Huguier

Renate Huguier

France

renate.huguier@gmail.com

0033 611455593

 alt=

Pascal Huguier

France

pascalhuguier@yahoo.fr

0033 683841139

George van der Pluym

George van der Pluym

Great Britain & other export

g.vanderpluym@fettagencies.com

0031 655373239

Annette Pöhland

Annette Pöhland

Germany (Postal code 7,8,9)

annette.poehland@gmx.de

0049 7940 937685

Peter Waldboth

Peter Waldboth

Italy

peter.waldboth@kerzen.it

0039 0471 973486

Nathalie van Deursen

Nathalie van Deursen

Slovenia and Croatia

info@nd-agencies.com

0031 649138134

Brigitte Wolf

Brigitte Wolf

Austria

brigitte.wolf@gmx.at

0043 676 3649769

Ramon Roig

Ramon Roig

Spain - Portugal

ramon@ramonroig.es

0034 629 169195